What Does It Take To Get Thrown Out Of SSP?
Posted 16 October 2011 - 05:57 PM
My question is, do I still qualify to shoot SSP or am I now ESP?
Rules say in SSP swapping barrel is ok if you are not going to a non standard caliber, but no externally visible modifications. The SL barrel is pretty visible. Similarly, extractor work is allowed but there is still the externally visible gotcha.
I don't have a problem shooting ESP, just want to approach the next match correctly.
Posted 16 October 2011 - 06:48 PM
Stippling on other than removable backstrap is ESP, magwell is ESP, Apex's new forward set trigger is ESP.
Posted 17 October 2011 - 02:42 AM
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users